The ASPS/PSF Board of Directors

    David H. Song, MD, MBA
    ASPS President

    Charles E. Butler, MD
    The PSF President

    Debra J. Johnson, MD
    ASPS President-Elect

    Paul S. Cederna, MD
    The PSF President-Elect

    Arun K. Gosain, MD
    Board Vice President, Academic Affairs & Reconstructive Surgery

    Jeffrey E. Janis, MD
    Board Vice President, Education

    Richard J. Greco, MD
    Board Vice President, Finance & Treasurer

    Anne Taylor, MD
    Board Vice President, Health Policy & Advocacy

    Alan Matarasso, MD
    Board Vice President, Private Practice & Aesthetic Surgery

    Andrea L. Pusic, MD, MHS, FACS, FRCSC
    Board Vice President, Research

    Scot Bradley Glasberg, MD, FACS
    Immediate Past ASPS President

    Nicholas B. Vedder, MD, FACS
    Immediate Past PSF President

    Michael D. Costelloe
    Executive Vice President

    Michael E. Reed, Esq.
    Legal Counsel

    Michael F. McGuire, MD
    ASPS Trustee (2016)

    Foad Nahai, MD
    ASPS Trustee (2016)

    Michele Shermak, MD
    Member-at-Large (2016)

    Paul R. Weiss, MD
    Member-at-Large (2017)

    Karol A. Gutowski, MD, FACS
    NEPS Council of Advisors (2015)

    B. Aviva Preminger, MD
    YPS Representative (2015)

    Michael W. Neumeister, MD, FRCSC, FACS
    AAHS Representative (2016)

    Joseph E. Losee, MD
    ACAPS Representative (2016)

    Robert J. Havlik, MD
    ASMS Representative (2016)

    Howard M. Clarke, MD, PhD
    ASPN Representative (2016)

    David W. Chang, MD
    ASRM Representative (2016)

    Babak J. Mehrara, MD
    PSRC Representative (2016)

    Sanjay Naran, MD
    Resident Representative (Non-Voting)