The Plastic Surgery Foundation
Log In Donate Now

Board of Directors

Alan Matarasso, MD, FACS
ASPS President
Andrea L. Pusic, MD, MHS, FACS, FRCSC
PSF President
C. Scott Hultman, MD
PSF President-Elect
Bernard T. Lee, MD, MBA, MPH
Board Vice President, Academic Affairs & Reconstructive Surgery
Joseph E. Losee, MD
Board Vice President, Education
J. Peter Rubin, MD
Board Vice President, Finance & Treasurer
Gregory A Greco, DO, FACS
Board Vice President, Health Policy & Advocacy
Steven H. Williams, MD
Board Vice President, Private Practice & Aesthetic Surgery
Gayle Gordillo, MD
Board Vice President, Research
Jeffrey E. Janis, MD
Immediate Past ASPS President
Arun K. Gosain, MD
Immediate Past PSF President
Michael D. Costelloe
Executive Vice President
Caitlin Podbielski, Esq.
Legal Counsel
Michael E. Reed, Esq.
Legal Counsel
Malcolm Z. Roth, MD, FACS
ASPS Trustee
Charles N. Verheyden, MD, PhD, FACS
ASPS Trustee
John A. Girotto, MD
Member-at-Large (2019)
Aviva Preminger, MD
Member-at-Large (2020)
Kevin C. Chung, MD, MS
NEPS Council of Advisors Representative
Ash Patel, MBChB, FACS
YPS Representative
William C. Pederson, MD
AAHS Representative
Amanda Gosman, MD
ACAPS Representative
Henry C. Vasconez, MD
ASMS Representative
David L. Brown, MD, FACS
ASPN Representative
Michael J. Miller, MD
ASRM Representative
Howard Levinson, MD, FACS
PSRC Representative
Nigel Stuart George Mercer, MD
International Representative
Kavitha Ranganathan, MD
Resident Representative
Denise F Gottfried
PSF Public Member
Scott Alpard
PSF Public Member
Nicol Turner
PSF Public Member